.git
2 years agoRemove erroneously included non-cow related items. master
Thomas Leavitt [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:31:14 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
Remove erroneously included non-cow related items.

2 years agoMove +1 out of parenthesis to resolve random failures resulting from which_cow evalua...
Thomas Leavitt [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:28:22 +0000 (01:28 -0800)]
Move +1 out of parenthesis to resolve random failures resulting from which_cow evaluating to 0

2 years agoTypo fix, add lead comment to .bash_profile
Thomas Leavitt [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:47:52 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
Typo fix, add lead comment to .bash_profile

2 years agoPut COWPATH generation into an array and loop through it; fix typos and reformat...
Thomas Leavitt [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:42:29 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
Put COWPATH generation into an array and loop through it; fix typos and reformat comments; add debug elements, lowercase variable names and format consistently.

2 years agoTypo fix
Thomas Leavitt [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12:18:31 +0000 (04:18 -0800)]
Typo fix

2 years agoEliminated invalid copypasta from .bash_profile in comments
Thomas Leavitt [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:15:18 +0000 (03:15 -0800)]
Eliminated invalid copypasta from .bash_profile in comments

2 years agoWholesale rewrite of tests once I realized solution could be more portable
Thomas Leavitt [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:11:47 +0000 (03:11 -0800)]
Wholesale rewrite of tests once I realized solution could be more portable

2 years agoinitial version of .bash_profile and .bash_logout files incorporating fortune, cowsay...
Thomas Leavitt [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 09:31:02 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
initial version of .bash_profile and .bash_logout files incorporating fortune, cowsay and lolcat in one